Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Syn Dreas IV

Syn Dreas IV

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Syn Dreas IV
"Any time I call John Fabry State Farm office, they are always very helpful and I always get what I need to help me with my insurance needs. I've been with this office since about 2017 and I don't plan on going anywhere else."
Profile photo of Lisa Hicks

Lisa Hicks

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hicks
"I’ve been have been with State Farm for over three years now. And I am very happy with their services, and every agent that I have dealt with has been pleasant and attentive to my needs I highly recommend the company"
Profile photo of Charles Chinici

Charles Chinici

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Chinici
"I went into the State Farm office in Springfield with a problem concerning my safe drive app, and spoke with Paula. She was more than helpful and solved my problem within minutes. Many thanks to Paula from the John Fabry State Farm Insurance office in Springfield, Pa."
Profile photo of John Love

John Love

October 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by John Love
"Overall awful experience with little communication and 0 urgency to get my car which repairs have been completed for a week now, and is just sitting at the collision shop due to an error on my insurances part. Spoke to reps on the phone multiple times with a lot of lip service and no action being taken to correct this. I am beyond frustrated and do not recommend this company."
Profile photo of Michael Davis

Michael Davis

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Davis
"This is the 3rd insurance company I’ve been with and ever since I’ve found them I’ll never go anywhere else again ,all of the agents are very nice and given exceptional service time after time again I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Harry H

Harry H

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harry H
"John and his staff is terrific. So easy to deal with. Would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Christine Benedict

Christine Benedict

January 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Christine Benedict
"The most rude people I have ever spoken to in my life. It must be a requirement to work there! I called twice and left a message asking to speak to John. He never returned my phone call and the second woman I spoke to told me I cannot speak to him cause I am not a customer there. I was for years and am still with State Farm. John nor State Farm deserves anyone’s business if this is the way they treat people. Worst customer service ever!"
Profile photo of PNut LLM

PNut LLM

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by PNut LLM
"The agents are friendly, people-person dynamic group. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Anthony Marchetti

Anthony Marchetti

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Marchetti
"John and his team are top notch the customer service is always great with helping me with any issues i may have and explaining my coverage with my auto and homeowners highly recommended"
Profile photo of Denise Holt

Denise Holt

February 2, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Denise Holt
"Pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Timothy Blackburn

Timothy Blackburn

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Blackburn
"Great agent! They make sure they take care of you, and go over all your services, without trying to over sell. Go here for your insurance, you won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Taylor Mathewson

Taylor Mathewson

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Mathewson
"Highly recommend!! 5 stars for them!! John is amazing and so is his staff. John is super responsive, takes care of everything you need right away, and actually cares so much about his clients as if it was his own family!! Go with them, it won’t ever disappoint you I promise. Never switching Haha."
Profile photo of Danielle Donahue

Danielle Donahue

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Donahue
"My family and I have been with State Farm with 30+ years. We recently switched insurance agents to John Fabry's office and can honestly not be happier! John and his staff are so warm and friendly, easy to talk to, advise you in the right direction that's right for you, and ease your fears. They do not try to sell you something you don't need. They also know exactly who I am as well as anyone in my family as soon as we call the office. I highly recommend John to anyone looking for a new agent. WE LOVE JOHN FABRY STATE FARM!"
Profile photo of Joe Cheeseman

Joe Cheeseman

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Cheeseman
"John Fabry - State Farm Insurance Agency has always taken great care of my vehicle, business and home insurance in a very professional manner. For this reason I will always remain a faithful and loyal customer. Thanks John to you and your staff for always being there for me!!"
Profile photo of Kelly Fox

Kelly Fox

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Fox
"John is amazing! He is very helpful and I am able to just email him if i need something or have a question, and he’s always quick to respond which is awesome! Thanks John! :)"
Profile photo of andrew cutting

andrew cutting

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by andrew cutting
"Great agent. Very friendly and knowledgeable in all aspects of insurance."
Profile photo of Adrienne Lawler

Adrienne Lawler

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne Lawler
"John and his team are great!"
Profile photo of Deela Williams

Deela Williams

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Deela Williams
"Always informative and very professional."
Profile photo of Tiffany Boozer

Tiffany Boozer

September 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Boozer
"Great Representatives clean office. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Judy Fabry

Judy Fabry

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Fabry
"I have recommended this agency to many friends and relatives. They are very professional and took time to review my previous policies and compared them with State Farm. You can save."
Profile photo of Kathy Martin

Kathy Martin

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Martin
"Personable and knowledgeable staff makes all the difference. So glad we switched from a 1-800-who-knows-who-you-will-talk-to company. Get the right guidance and save money with John Fabry's agency."
Profile photo of Nicholas Moriconi

Nicholas Moriconi

May 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Moriconi
"Friendly and easy to deal with. Answered all my questions. Highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Jennifer Fabry

Jennifer Fabry

May 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Fabry
"I was paying A LOT of money monthly for only car insurance to another agency and realized that it was becoming too expensive. John was able to get me not only car insurance, but life and medical insurance all for almost the same price I was paying for only auto. He took the time to make sure I understood all the details of the policies and made me feel like he was really listening to what I was looking for. The staff in his office are very friendly when I've gone in and made my opinion and needs feel valued."
Profile photo of Kathy Martin

Kathy Martin

May 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Martin
"Courteous and professional folks who have a lot of knowledge and experience to share"
Profile photo of Ted World

Ted World

May 24, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Ted World
"Great agent and staff - definitely would recommend to anyone for car, home, or life insurance."